2017-2018 SMCARA Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected officers.

June Entzi (KC3GYL) – President



Steve Dagey (KA3WAP) – Vice-president



Rene Ramirez (W3BNY) – Treasurer



Walt Rupp (W3GYT) – Secretary

Thank you to all the club members that participated in the election, whether it was electronically or in person at the meeting.  The support is greatly appreciated.

St. Mary's County Amateur Radio Association © 2016
PO Box 364 California, MD 20619
Frontier Theme